ROYAL CURRY INDIAASCH TANDOORI RESTAURANT

ROYAL CURRY INDIAASCH TANDOORI RESTAURANT Royal curry,s and more delicious food

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 592 beoordelingen
31 jul 2021 om 7:35 Disgusting food. Ordered butterchicken , they sent crap. I threw the food after 2 bites, literally crap. No way butterchicken. I lived in india and i certainly know how buttet chicken tastes or looks like. This crap was disgusting. Just expensive crap.
22 jul 2021 om 20:49 Sadly food had spilled covering all the containers
16 jul 2021 om 20:37 Didn't receive everything I ordered.
13 jul 2021 om 21:19 The food arrived earlier and expected, but the meat was dry and the sauce pretty blunt and boring unfortunately.
1 jul 2021 om 21:41 Second time we ordered here and again the delivery took more than half an hour longer than initially indicated (more than 90 min instead of 60 min). Food is very good, but the delivery is just not good enough.
26 jun 2021 om 8:34 Food arrived after 1 hour and 45 minutes instead of 60. Food was heated well and was OK, but nothing special, not really worth the price in my opinion. Will probably not order again.
25 jun 2021 om 21:58 Voor 2 personen besteld en 1x rijst gekregen. Geen goede prijs - kwaliteit verhouding.
19 jun 2021 om 13:37 Tasty food and quick delivery.
17 jun 2021 om 21:00 Heerlijk eten. Perfecte smaken. Lekker vers. Zeker vaker bestellen. Top
6 jun 2021 om 19:44 Het eten was warm en lekker.
5 jun 2021 om 0:54 Het eten kwam iets later. Het was goed warm en heerlijk qua smaak, dus het wachten zeker waard.
31 mei 2021 om 10:49 Erg smaakvol, en grote porties